Education UK Study Abroad centres

The British Council Taiwan partners with local universities to set up Study Abroad Centres to promote international education and to provide information on studying in the UK. EducationUK publications and reference materials are available for access at all Study Abroad Centres.

Our partners

  • National Sun Yat-sen University
  • National Central University
  • Chung Yuan Christian University
  • National Central University
  • National Chiao Tung University
  • Tunghai University
  • National University of Kaohsiung
  • Feng Chia University
  • Tamkang University
  • Fu Jen Catholic University
  • National Taiwan Normal University